The Doobie Brothers – Best Of The Doobies

A1 China Grove 3:14
A2 Long Train Runnin' 3:25
A3 Takin' It To The Streets 3:36
A4 Listen To The Music 3:49
A5 Black Water 4:17
A6 Rockin' Down The Highway 3:18
B1 Jesus Is Just Alright 4:33
B2 It Keeps You Runnin' 4:20
B3 South City Midnight Lady 5:27
B4 Take Me In Your Arms 3:39
B5 Without You 4:58

Год: 1983

Формат: LP, Compilation, Reissue

Лейбл: Warner Bros. Records

Жанр: Rock

Состояние: NM

Смотрите также: