The Chemical Brothers – Come With Us

A1 Come With Us 4:57
A2 It Began In Afrika 6:16
A3 Galaxy Bounce 3:27
B1 Star Guitar 6:27
B2 Hoops 6:31
C1 My Elastic Eye 3:41
C2 The State We're In 6:26
C3 Denmark 5:07
D1 Pioneer Skies 4:04
D2 The Test 7:46

Год: 2002

Формат: 2 x Vinyl, LP

Лейбл: Freestyle Dust

Жанр: Electronic

Состояние: Sealed

Смотрите также: