The Smiths – The Smiths

A1 Reel Around The Fountain 5:55
A2 You've Got Everything Now 3:58
A3 Miserable Lie 4:27
A4 Pretty Girls Make Graves 3:41
A5 The Hand That Rocks The Cradle 3:45
B1 Still Ill 3:19
B2 Hand In Glove 3:23
B3 What Difference Does It Make? 3:49
B4 I Don't Owe You Anything 4:04
B5 Suffer Little Children 5:29

Год: 2012

Формат: LP, Album, Reissue

Лейбл: Warner Music UK Ltd.

Жанр: Rock

Состояние: Sealed

Смотрите также: