Liza Minnelli – New Feelin'

AMLB 51033
A1 Love For Sale 2:35
A2 Stormy Weather 2:40
A3 Come Rain Or Come Shine 3:12
A4 Lazy Bones 2:32
A5 Can't Help Lovin' That Man Of Mine 2:35
B1 (I Wonder Where My) Easy Rider's Gone 3:00
B2 The Man I Love 2:45
B3 How Long Has This Been Goin' On? 3:00
B4 God Bless The Child 3:30
B5 Maybe This Time 3:12

Год: 1972

Формат: LP, Album

Лейбл: A&M Records

Жанр: Pop

Состояние: EX+

Смотрите также: