Toto – Fahrenheit

CBS 57091
A1 Till The End 5:28
A2 We Can Make It Tonight 4:17
A3 Without Your Love 4:33
A4 Can't Stand It Any Longer 4:39
A5 I'll Be Over You 3:55
B1 Fahrenheit 4:40
B2 Somewhere Tonight 3:45
B3 Could This Be Love 3:14
B4 Lea 4:31
B5 Don't Stop Me Now 3:09

Год: 1986

Формат: Vinyl, LP, Album

Лейбл: CBS

Жанр: Rock

Состояние: ЕХ

Смотрите также: