Joe Cocker – The Life Of A Man - The Ultimate Hits

A1 With a Little Help from My Friends
A2 Up Where We Belong Ft. Jennifer Warnes
A3 Many Rivers to Cross
A4 You Are So Beautiful
B1 You Can Leave Your Hat on
B2 Delta Lady
B3 The Letter (Live)
B4 Cry Me A River (Live)
C1 Unchain My Heart
C2 Woman To Woman
C3 The Simple Things
C4 Summer In The City
C5 Fire It Up
D1 Feelin Alright
D2 Come Together
D3 When The Night Comes
D4 I Come In Peace
D5 Performance

Год: 2016

Формат: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

Лейбл: Sony Music

Жанр: Rock

Состояние: Sealed

Смотрите также: