Miklos Rozsa – Ben-Hur Deluxe

MM 2009
A1 Prelude
A2 The Adoration Of The Magi
A3 Roman March
A4 Friendship
A5 Love Theme Of Ben-Hur
A6 The Burning Desert
A7 The Rowing Of The Galley Slaves
B1 Naval Battle
B2 Return To Judea
B3 Victory Parade
B4 The Mother's Love
B5 The Leper's Search For The Christ
B6 The Procession To Calvary
B7 The Miracle And Finale

Формат: LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo

Лейбл: MGM Records

Жанр: Soundtrack

Состояние: VG+

Смотрите также: