The Three Degrees & The Philadelphia Sounds – The Three Degrees & Philadelphia Sounds

A1 TSOP (The Sound Of Philadelphia)
A2 Nigai Namida
A3 When Will I See You Again
A4 Midnight Train
A5 I Didn't Know
A6 Love Is The Message
A7 Dirty Ol' Man
B1 Give The People What They Want
B2 Back Stabbers
B3 If You Don't Know Me By Now
B4 Bad Luck
B5 A Nice Girl Like You
B6 Me & Mrs. Jones
B7 Love Train

Год: 1975

Формат: LP, Compilation

Лейбл: Philadelphia International Records

Жанр: Funk / Soul

Состояние: NM

Смотрите также: