Sam Brown – Stop!

A1 Walking Back To Me 3:44
A2 Your Love Is All 4:09
A3 Stop 4:55
A4 It Makes Me Wonder 4:36
A5 This Feeling 3:15
A6 Tea 0:35
B1 Piece Of My Luck 2:57
B2 Ball And Chain 4:35
B3 Wrap Me Up 3:12
B4 I'll Be In Love 5:15
B5 Merry Go Round 3:07
B6 Sometimes You Just Don't Know 3:52

Год: 1988

Формат: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Лейбл: A&M Records

Жанр: Pop

Состояние: ЕХ

Смотрите также: