The Temptations – Get Ready

SPR 90004
A1 Get Ready
A2 Say You
A3 Everybody Needs Love
A4 You've Got To Earn It
A5 Born To Love You
A6 You're The One I Need
B1 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
B2 Fading Away
B3 It's A Lonely World Without Your Love
B4 I Gotta Know Now
B5 Just Another Lonely Night
B6 You'll Lose A Precious Love

Год: 1973

Формат: LP, Compilation

Лейбл: Sounds Superb

Жанр: Funk / Soul

Состояние: EX+

Смотрите также: